No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 02
Final
75 Labette Community College
69 vs. Independence Community College
Mon Nov 07
Final
42 Missouri Valley
94 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Nov 09
Final
43 Oklahoma Wesleyan
66 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Nov 12
Final
33 Pratt Community College
88 vs. Independence Community College
Indepencence, KS
Wed Nov 16
Final
51 Independence Community College
55 at Coffeyville Community College
Sat Nov 19
Final
64 Neosho County Community College
87 vs. Independence Community College
Tue Nov 22
Final
48 Independence Community College
59 at Colby Community College
Sat Nov 26
Final
54 Independence Community College
57 at Garden City Community College
Wed Nov 30
Final
55 Butler Community College - KS
53 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Dec 03
Final
55 Independence Community College
71 at Barton Community College
Wed Dec 07
Final
63 Cowley County Community College
46 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Dec 10
Final
60 Independence Community College
48 at Allen County Community College
Mon Jan 02
Final
54 Saint Mary's
67 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Jan 04
Final
86 Seward County Community College
69 vs. Independence Community College
Independence, Kansas
Sat Jan 07
Final
49 Dodge City Community College
52 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Jan 11
Final
44 Independence Community College
83 at Hutchinson Community College
Mon Jan 16
Final
76 Cloud County Community College
62 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Jan 18
Final
67 Independence Community College
49 at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 21
Final
74 Coffeyville Community College
51 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Jan 25
Final
58 Independence Community College
70 at Neosho County Community College
Sat Jan 28
Final
43 Colby Community College
61 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Feb 01
Final
46 Garden City Community College
54 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Feb 04
Final
37 Independence Community College
55 at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Feb 08
Final - OT
59 Barton Community College
58 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Feb 11
Final
61 Independence Community College
73 at Cowley County Community College
Wed Feb 15
Final
34 Allen County Community College
53 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Feb 18
Final
70 Independence Community College
78 at Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Feb 22
Final
98 Independence Community College
45 at Dodge City Community College
Sat Feb 25
Final
79 Hutchinson Community College
54 vs. Independence Community College
Mon Feb 27
Final
55 Independence Community College
78 at Cloud County Community College
Thu Mar 02
Final
35 Allen County Community College
58 vs. Independence Community College
Mon Mar 06
Final
33 Independence Community College
57 vs. Seward County Community College
@ Park City, Kansas Park City, Kansas- Region VI Quarterfinal
Fri Oct 04
5:00 PM
TBA
vs. Independence Community College
@ Winfield Ks
Sat Oct 12
TBA
TBA
vs. Independence Community College
@ Frisco TX Scrimmage
Sat Oct 12
Final
55 East Central Community College
51 vs. Independence Community College
@ Frisco, Texas Southwest Showcase
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Ottawa
Fri Nov 01
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
vs. Rend Lake College
@ Moberly,MO
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
vs. Independence Community College
@ Moberly, MO
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
TBA
vs. Independence Community College
@ Moberly, MO
Wed Nov 06
6:00 PM
Redlands Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Fri Nov 08
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
vs. Angelina College
@ Tyler
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College
vs. Independence Community College
@ Tyler, TX
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Labette Community College
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
Evangel University JV
vs. Independence Community College
Wed Nov 27
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Nov 30
4:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Wed Dec 04
6:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Barton Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Wed Dec 11
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
Garden City Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Seward County Community College
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
Colby Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Mon Jan 13
6:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
vs. Independence Community College
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Coffeyville Community College
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
Allen County Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Sat Feb 01
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Cowley County Community College
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Neosho County Community College
Mon Feb 10
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Cloud County Community College
Sophomore Night
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
Independence Community College
at Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
vs. Independence Community College
Wed Feb 26
TBA
Region VI Tournament
vs. Independence Community College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
TBA
vs. Independence Community College
@ Park City, KS
Thu Mar 05
TBA
TBA
vs. Independence Community College
@ Park City, KS
Fri Mar 06
TBA
TBA
vs. Independence Community College
@ Park City, KS
View Full Schedule