No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 02
Final
94 Marshalltown Community College
73 vs. Independence Community College
@ Indian Hills
Sat Nov 03
Final
53 Independence Community College
58 at Indian Hills Community College
Tue Nov 06
Final
83 Labette Community College
82 vs. Independence Community College
Thu Nov 08
Final
72 Louisiana Christian Prep
92 vs. Independence Community College
Fri Nov 09
Final
75 Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV
85 vs. Independence Community College
Tue Nov 13
Final
47 Southwestern Christian University JV
96 vs. Independence Community College
Fri Nov 16
Final
87 Independence Community College
86 vs. Moberly Area Community College
@ state fair State Fair Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
62 Independence Community College
61 at State Fair Community College
SFCC Classic
Tue Nov 20
Final
77 Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
57 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Nov 28
Final
55 Dodge City Community College
85 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Dec 01
Final
51 Independence Community College
83 at Hutchinson Community College
Wed Dec 05
Final
76 Northwest Kansas Technical College
80 vs. Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Sat Dec 08
Final
86 Independence Community College
78 at Barton Community College
Wed Dec 12
Final
74 Pratt Community College
78 vs. Independence Community College
Tue Jan 01
3:00 PM
Pratt Community College
vs. Independence Community College
@ Newman
Sat Jan 05
Final
70 Independence Community College
65 at Garden City Community College
Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
Wed Jan 09
Final
77 Seward County Community College
64 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Jan 12
Final
71 Independence Community College
72 at Colby Community College
Mon Jan 14
Final
56 Independence Community College
51 at Neosho County Community College
Sat Jan 19
Final
85 Independence Community College
77 at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Jan 23
Final
83 Coffeyville Community College
57 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Jan 26
Final
80 Independence Community College
91 at Cloud County Community College
Wed Jan 30
Final
72 Independence Community College
63 at Allen County Community College
Sat Feb 02
Final
72 Cowley County Community College
58 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Feb 06
Final
72 Neosho County Community College
69 vs. Independence Community College
Mon Feb 11
Final
68 Butler Community College - KS
75 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Feb 13
Final
71 Independence Community College
82 at Coffeyville Community College
Sat Feb 16
Final - OT
99 Cloud County Community College
96 vs. Independence Community College
Wed Feb 20
Final - OT
101 Allen County Community College
98 vs. Independence Community College
Sat Feb 23
Final
61 Independence Community College
92 at Cowley County Community College
Wed Feb 27
Final
66 Garden City Community College
71 vs. Independence Community College
Region VI 1st Round
Sun Mar 03
Final
60 Independence Community College
83 vs. Seward County Community College
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Men's Regional Tournament 2nd Round
View Full Schedule