Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tammie Geldenhuys
Athletic Director
620-332-5480 tgeldenhuys@indycc.edu
Tony Turner
Assistant Athletic Director
620-332-5475 tturner@indycc.edu
Cherie Stockton
Administrative Assistant
620-332-5481 cstockton@indycc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raechal Martin
Head Athletic Trainer
620-332-5607 rmartin@indycc.edu
Jay Jones
Assistant Athletic Training
620-332-5482 jjones@indycc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Westerhold
Head Cheer/Stunt Coach
620-332-5496 cwesterhold@indycc.edu
Sheena Brubaker
Associate Head Cheer/Stunt Coach
620-332-5414 sbrubaker@indycc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Morosco
Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-332-5475 bmorosco@indycc.edu
Justin Mann
Assistant Coach
620-332-5476 jmann@indycc.edu
Tom Tyler
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
ttyler@indycc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Allen
Head Softball Coach
Independence Community College
sallen@indycc.edu
Mady Smith
Assistant Softball Coach
msmith@indycc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Crane
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-332-5462 lcrane@indycc.edu
Kamri Anderson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
620-332-5484 kanderson@indycc.edu
Jim Papen
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
jpapen@indycc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Tyler
Head Golf Coach
ttyler@indycc.edu