Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tammie Geldenhuys
Athletic Director
620-332-5480 tgeldenhuys@indycc.edu
Tony Turner
Assistant Athletic Director
620-332-5475 tturner@indycc.edu
Cherie Stockton
Administrative Assistant
620-332-5481 cstockton@indycc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raechal Martin
Head Athletic Trainer
620-332-5607 rmartin@indycc.edu
Jay Jones
Assistant Athletic Training
620-332-5482 jjones@indycc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beau Schultz
Head Baseball Coach
620-332-5478 bschultz@indycc.edu
Derek Hackney
Assistant Baseball Coach
620-332-5477 dhackney@indycc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Westerhold
Head Cheer/Stunt Coach
620-332-5496 cwesterhold@indycc.edu
Sheena Brubaker
Assistant Cheer/Stunt Coach
sbrubaker@indycc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Brown
Head Football Coach
jbrown@indycc.edu
Jason Martin
Defensive Coordinator / Secondary Coach
jmartin@indycc.edu
Keith Donerson
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator / Defensive Line Coach
kdonerson@indycc.edu
Kiyoshi Harris
Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line Coach
kharris@indycc.edu
Paul Holmes
Wide Receivers Coach / Equipment Coordinator
pholmes@indycc.edu
Jordan Remsza
Defensive Backs Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
jremsza@indycc.edu
Matthew Smith
Linebackers Coach / Video Coordinator
matthew.smith@indycc.edu
Chris Fields
Assistant Wide Receivers Coach
cfields@indycc.edu
Chris Clevenger
Special Teams Coordinator / Running Backs Coach
cclevenger@indycc.edu
Drew Brusoe
Director of Football Operations / Assistant Running Backs Coach
dbrusoe@indycc.edu
Gonzalo Morales
Quarterbacks Coach
gmorales@indycc.edu
Demarkus English
Assistant Defensive Line Coach
denglish@indycc.edu
Justin Hafner
Assistant Offensive Line / Tight Ends Coach
jhafner@indycc.edu
Troy Roach
Assistant Linebackers Coach
troach@indycc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Turner
Head Coach
620-332-5475 tturner@indycc.edu
Mike Cyprien
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
620-332-5476 mcyprien@indycc.edu
Chad Bowers
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
620-332-5476 cbowers@indycc.edu
Tom Tyler
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
ttyler@indycc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Allen
Head Softball Coach
Independence Community College
sallen@indycc.edu
Mady Smith
Assistant Softball Coach
msmith@indycc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Crane
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-332-5462 lcrane@indycc.edu
Kamri Anderson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
620-332-5484 kanderson@indycc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Tyler
Head Golf Coach
ttyler@indycc.edu