Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Figurski
Athletic Director
620-332-5480 efigurski@indycc.edu
Cherie Stockton
Administrative Assistant
620-332-5481 cstockton@indycc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Vidali
Head Athletic Trainer
620-332-5482 avidali@indycc.edu
Sharnice Byrd
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheena Brubaker
Head Cheer / Stunt Coach
620-332-5414 sbrubaker@indycc.edu
Molly Hullinger
Assistant Cheer Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kiyoshi Harris
Head Coach
football@indycc.edu
Jason Martin
Defensive Coordinator / Assistant Head Coach
jmartin@indycc.edu
Keith Donerson
Associate Head Coach / D Line / Strength & Conditioning
kdonerson@indycc.edu
Jesse Ornelas
Running Backs Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
jornelas@indycc.edu
Steve McCollom
Linebackers Coach / Special Teams Coordinator
smcollom@indycc.edu
Kurt Landgren
Offensive Line Coach
klandgren@indycc.edu
Steven Stadler
Outside Linebackers Coach / Defensive Analyst
sstadler@indycc.edu
Johnny Caughman
Wide Receivers Coach
jcaughman@indycc.edu
Ben Saunders
Assistant Defensive Line Coach
bsaunders@indycc.edu
Marquis Wimberly
Wide Receivers Coach
mwimberly@indycc.edu
Craig Thomas
Head of Equipment
cthomas@indycc.edu
Brayden Kearsley
Tight Ends Coach / Assistant Offensive Line
bkearsley@indycc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Morosco
Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-332-5475 bmorosco@indycc.edu
Tom Tyler
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
ttyler@indycc.edu
Justin Mann
Assistant Coach
620-332-5476 jmann@indycc.edu
Tyler Thayer
Assistant Coach
tthayer@indycc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Allen
Head Softball Coach
sallen@indycc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Crane
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-332-5462 lcrane@indycc.edu
Jim Papen
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
jpapen@indycc.edu
Natasha Lacy
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Taylor
Head Volleyball Coach
620-332-5489 ctaylor@indycc.edu
Aliya Higginbotham
Assistant Volleyball Coach
620-332-5682 ahigginbotham@indycc.edu