Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tammie Geldenhuys
Athletic Director
620-332-5480 tgeldenhuys@indycc.edu
Tony Turner
Assistant Athletic Director
620-332-5475 tturner@indycc.edu
Cherie Stockton
Administrative Assistant
620-332-5481 cstockton@indycc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raechal Martin
Head Athletic Trainer
620-332-5607 rmartin@indycc.edu
Jay Jones
Assistant Athletic Training
620-332-5482 jjones@indycc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beau Schultz
Head Baseball Coach
620-332-5478 bschultz@indycc.edu
Derek Hackney
Assistant Baseball Coach
620-332-5477 dhackney@indycc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Vasquez
Head Cheer Coach
5053104315 avasquez@indycc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Brown
Head Football Coach
620-332-5485 jbrown@indycc.edu
Jason Martin
Defensive Coordinator/ Secondary Coach
620-332-5417 jmartin@indycc.edu
Keith Donerson
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/ Defensive Line Coach
kdonerson@indycc.edu
Kiyoshi Harris
Offensive Coordinator, Offensive Line Coach
kharris@indycc.edu
Paul Holmes
Wide Receivers Coach / Equipment Coordinator
620-332-5485 pholmes@indycc.edu
Jordan Remsza
Defensive Backs Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
262-470-6691 jremsza@indycc.edu
Matthew Smith
Linebackers Coach / Video Coordinator
620-332-5485 matthew.smith@indycc.edu
Chris Fields
Assistant WR Coach and Films
Drew Brusoe
Director of Football Operations
620-332-5608 dbrusoe@indycc.edu
Gonzalo Morales
QB Coach
Seth Hestness
TE Coach
Chris Clevenger
Special Teams Coordinator/RB Coach
Demarkus English
Assistant DL Coach
Troy Roach
Assistant LB Coach
troach@indycc.edu
Justin Hafner
Assistant OL/TE Coach
620-332-5485 jhafner@indycc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Turner
Head Coach
620-332-5475 tturner@indycc.edu
Mike Cyprien
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
620-332-5476 mcyprien@indycc.edu
Chad Bowers
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
620-332-5476 cbowers@indycc.edu
Tom Tyler
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
ttyler@indycc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Overacker
Head Softball Coach
620-515-0503 koveracker@indycc.edu
Joely Rogers
Assistant Softball Coach
620-332-5427 jrogers@indycc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Crane
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-332-5462 lcrane@indycc.edu
Taylor Floyd
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
620-332-5484 tfloyd@indycc.edu
Kamri Anderson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
620-332-5484 kanderson@indycc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniela Pena
Head Coach
620.688.2514 dpena@indycc.edu
Hilta Pereira
Assistant Coach
(918)332-1118 Hpereira@indycc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Tyler
Head Golf Coach
ttyler@indycc.edu